RTL Construction, Inc.
4000 Valley Industrial Blvd S.
Shakopee, MN 55379

Phone: 952-934-4695

Fax: 952-934-8380

Staff

President 

Michael Larson                                                                                                                                                                                                      

Vice President

Brooks Gosch – 612-804-5958(C) / Brooksgosch@hotmail.com

Assistant Vice President

Shawn Larson – 612-597-8987(C) / Slarson@rtlconstruction.com

Project Managers / Estimators

Dan Kashmere – 612-803-7455 (C) / Dkashmere@rtlconstruction.com

Ryan Bonnicksen – 612-508-7619(C) / Rbonnicksen@rtlconstruction.com

Chris Swanson – 612-619-3025(C) / Chrisrtl@gmail.com

Jake Lilienthal – 612-801-3773(C) / Jlilienthal@rtlconstruction.com

Cody Voll – 612-219-5478(C) / Cvoll@rtlconstruction.com

Dan Schwab – 612-360-4929(C) / Dschwab@rtlconstruction.com

Owners Mike and Robyn Larson